The Worst Week Ever! (MP3 Issues, Car issues, Health issues)

You may be wondering why none of the mp3’s are working here on HTFAF today. Through a mixup involving one file I wasn’t even sharing, that was being stored on my webspace my Dreamhost account was canceled (Donate to the new hosting fund by clicking that button to the right if you feel like it). We’re working on finding a new and more dependable host for mp3’s and should have it resolved in the next few days, in the meantime you’ll have to live with lame fileden downloads. Sorry!

Additionally I came down with a seriously nasty sinus infection yesterday which caused me to be really dizzy and unable to do much, and in addition to that my car broke down on the Interstate on monday! Whoever is poking their voodoo doll of me, please have mercy.

[mp3] M. Ward & Jim James – Sad, Sad, Song (Live @ SXSW ’08)
[mp3] Ryan Adams – To Be Young (Is to be sad, is to be high – Live @ Word Cafe)

Leave a comment