*Clever Title Involving the Word Cover* : M. Ward

M. Ward is sort of huge around here in case you haven’t noticed it yet. I mean, if my frequent posting didn’t give it away, perhaps the fact that I own five M. Ward show posters and each album he has released on both Vinyl and Compact Disc does.

Anyways, since you already know all of that, I will get right to business. Have you enjoyed covers week at all?

[mp3] M. Ward – Buckets of Rain w/ Beth Orton (Bob Dylan)
[mp3] M. Ward – Sentimental Blues (Ray Charles)
[mp3] M. Ward – Story of an Artist (Daniel Johnston)
[mp3] M. Ward – Let My Love Open the Door (Pete Townshed)
[mp3] M. Ward – Someday (Louis Armstrong)

Buy M. Ward records

7 Responses to “*Clever Title Involving the Word Cover* : M. Ward”

  1. Morgan Says:

    Um, yes. I’ve enjoyed Covers Week.

  2. Vannabanana Says:

    WHOA these are amazing, thanks

  3. Kevin Says:

    Good posts. I really like your blog.

    People should check out M. Ward’s cover of “Fearless” by American Music Club too.

  4. Morgan Says:

    I’m sure Caleb already has … he’s a big AMC fan.

  5. Caleb Says:

    WOW

    This is true, I am, however I have not heard this.

    Kevin: email me.

  6. Anonymous Says:

    I adore M. Ward. Thanks so much.

  7. lauren Says:

    You forgot “Bean Vine Blues, no. 2” from the John Fahey tribute album he co-produced!

Leave a comment