Damien Jurado & The Band – 11.20.2006 Mejeriet, Lund, Sweden


This is a wonderful, wonderful show from Damien Jurado and his Band last November in Sweden. The quality is A+ and the set list is as well. I’m a little busy and I don’t have much time to write, or wait on my slow ftp server so I zipped it and put it on sendspace
Enjoy!


Damien Jurado & The Band – November 20, 2006 @ Mejeriet Lund, Sweden

Hoquiam
There goes your man
Denton, tx
Tragedy
Gasoline drinks
Now that im in your shadow
Abilene
What were the chances
No Lie Detector (New Song)
Lottery
December
Montesano
Big let down
How i broke my legs
Lose my head
Letters and drawings

Damien Jurado – vocals, guitar
Eric Fisher – guitar, melodica, vocals
Jenna Conrad – cello, vocals
Josh Tillman – drums, vocals

6 Responses to “Damien Jurado & The Band – 11.20.2006 Mejeriet, Lund, Sweden”

  1. Emily Says:

    Thank you thank you thank you! I have been dying to find a live Damien Jurado show for ages! This is wonderful!

  2. Caleb Says:

    Glad you found one, he’s great live.

    This is a really great sounding show too!

  3. Tim Says:

    Caleb, just wanted to say that I’ve started reading your blog (when I have the time) and appreciate your wonderful take on music and your honesty. I love most of the bands you are reviewing, and you teach me something new everytime I read. I’m also wondering if you have this .zip file available still from Jurado’s show? The link is broken now. Take care.

  4. Anonymous Says:

    I second that request. Please please please reupload.

  5. Anonymous Says:

    third that request. Thanks for all the great shows!

  6. Thomas Says:

    the song tagged as “No Lie Detector (new song)” is actually Gillian Was a Horse… it is not a new song…

Leave a comment