Christmas time is here

Christmas time is without a doubt my favorite time of year.
I am aware that I am supposed to be cool and hate Christmas but I could never do such. There’s something about being cold and listening to christmas music or seeing a christmas tree or attending a candlelight service that will never get old to me.




It’s Hard to Find a Friend – Christmas 2006

Aimee Mann – I’ll be Home for Christmas.mp3

Arcade Fire – Jinglebell Rock.mp3

Belle & Sebastian – O Come, O Come Emmanuel.mp3

Bright Eyes – Oh Little Town of Bethlehem.mp3

Clem Snide – Joy to the World.mp3

Damien Rice – Happy Christmas (War is Over).mp3

Feist – Lo, How a Rose E’re Blooming.mp3

Math and Physics Club – A Marshmallow World.mp3


Mogwai – Christmas Song.mp3

Okkervil River – Listening to Otis Redding at Home During Christmas.mp3

Pedro the Lion – Silent Night.mp3

The Raveonettes – Christmas Song.mp3

Starflyer 59 – Christmas Time is Here.mp3

Sufjan Stevens – Hey Guys It’s Christmas Time!.mp3

+

Feel Free to Link and share this post, the files will be up until the day after Christmas!

Caleb

2 Responses to “Christmas time is here”

  1. Darrin Says:

    It was 3 weeks ago. And now its after thanksgiving, the Christmas season has officially begun!!!

    Nice mix.

  2. nick Says:

    I just wanted to say thank you so much, good Christmas music is hard to find.

Leave a comment